Nudge user of the week: Rosemary Buerger

Rosemary-BuergerThis week’s Nudge User of the Week is ERA Strother Real Estate’s Rosemary Buerger, from Harnett County, North Carolina.

Why did you start using Nudge?
I started using Nudge because I saw something different and unique. It was not just another shiny object for me to invest in and then wonder what I do with it. I see great potential in how this can be used. I did my very first one and showed it at an agent meeting in my office. They loved the way you can isolate a particular point of a home to showcase. I knew I had made a great decision to invest in Nudge.

How often do you use Nudge in your marketing?
I use it in my listing presentations, and general marketing of homes. I plan on using it weekly to highlight a home I have listed. Particularly to keep my listings front of mind for showings.

What’s working and getting you the best responses so far?
I used it on a listing presentation shortly after signing up. The client loved the attention to a detail I wanted to showcase on a home. He immediately “got it” and expressed that it was my attention to marketing that pushed me over the edge for him. He’d been pretty set to hire the agent before me but I showed up with an aggressive marketing campaign specific to his home. He liked the Nudge and made sure I’d use it for his home.

I also sent a Nudge out to agents in a specific market on a home I was having issues getting showings on. I had a showing scheduled a few days after. It’s a wonderful way to draw attention to your homes, skills, area, etc.

I really enjoy how easy it is to use Nudge to showcase a home, a feature or the neighborhood itself.

Check out some of Rosemary’s recent Nudges:

Practice your swing

A home perfect for family movie nights

Leave a Reply

